BROWSE

QUICKLINKS

About WEFTEC

WEFTEC 2017 will be held at McCormick Place in Chicago from Sept. 30 - Oct. 4, 2017. 

 

Visit www.wef.org for more training opportunities and technical resources from WEF.

 Join WEF button 

FaceBook_15.pngTwitter_15.pngLinked In-15.png 

For more information on any of these advertising opportunities, contact your sales representative listed below!

 

 

WEF Advertising Contacts  

WEF UK Headquarters (London) 

WEF Headquarters (Alexandria, VA, USA) 

Nic Christy  Nicole Jackson 
Director, Global Advertising Advertising Manager
Publisher, World Water and Environmental Engineering Phone: 703-684-2438
Office Phone: +44 (0) 207 251 8778 Fax: 703-229-6499
Cell: +44 (0) 7899 927 926  email: njackson@wef.org 

Fax: +44 (0) 207 336 0377

email: nchristy@weftec.org 


WEF Buyer's Guide

Jenny Grigsby
703-684-2451
wefbuyersguide@wef.org or jgrigsby@wef.org
 
 
 
North-Eastern U.S. & Canada Sales Office  Europe, Asia, and Middle East  
Dave Mathews and Vickie Bobo  Sid James
Toll Free: 866-756-7811 Phone: +44 (0) 207 993 4605 
Phone: 678-947-9950  email: sjames@wef.org  
Fax: 678-974-9244
 
emails: dmathews@wef.org and vbobo@wef.org    

 
 
South-Eastern U.S. & Latin America Sales Office  Italy 
Cari McBride  Fabio Potesta
Phone: 703-535-5266  Phone: +39 010 570 4948
 
Mobile: 703-626-7449  email: info@mediapointsrl.it
 
Fax: 703-229-6499   

e-mail: cmcbride@wef.org 

 
   
Western U.S. & Canada Sales Office   Israel  
Tom Brun   Zvi Segal
 
Phone: 724-539-2404   email: segdir@inter.net.il 
e-mail: tbrun@wef.org   
Janice Jenkins   
Phone: 724-929-3550
e-mail: jjenkins@wef.org